Guided tour of Pic Blanc 3330m

On 06/07/22

Description

Exceptional panorama: 3-star Michelin site.
Visits to cover many topics: history of the resort, geology, landscape, wildlife ... No walk (cable car).

Warning altitude (3330m) is not recommended for very young children and heart. Provide warm clothes.
Registration required at the Huez and Oisans museum (1st floor of the Palais des Sports et des Congrès) or by phone +33(0)4 76 11 21 74

Contacts

Front de Neige - Gare du DMC 1800
38750 Alpe d'Huez

Telephone : 04 76 11 21 74
Telephone : 04 76 11 44 44
e-mail : info@alpedhuez.com
Website : https://www.alpedhuez.com

Booking

Telephone : +33 4 76 11 21 74

Location

Meet at the foot of the DMC stairs in front of the giant piste map.
Fred is waiting for you there with a "commented visit" sign.

Prices

5 to 71 years old 20 € + 2 € magnetic card
72 years and over € 7.50 + € 2 magnetic card
With access included to the Ice Cave.

Age

From 5 to 71 years old

Openings

Wednesday 6 July 2022, every Monday and Wednesday between 10.30 am and 12.30 pm.

Monday 11 July 2022, every Monday and Wednesday between 10.30 am and 12.30 pm.

Wednesday 13 July 2022, every Monday and Wednesday between 10.30 am and 12.30 pm.

Monday 18 July 2022, every Monday and Wednesday between 10.30 am and 12.30 pm.

Wednesday 20 July 2022, every Monday and Wednesday between 10.30 am and 12.30 pm.

Monday 25 July 2022, every Monday and Wednesday between 10.30 am and 12.30 pm.

Wednesday 27 July 2022, every Monday and Wednesday between 10.30 am and 12.30 pm.

Monday 1st of August 2022, every Monday and Wednesday between 10.30 am and 12.30 pm.

Wednesday 3 August 2022, every Monday and Wednesday between 10.30 am and 12.30 pm.

Monday 8 August 2022, every Monday and Wednesday between 10.30 am and 12.30 pm.

Wednesday 10 August 2022, every Monday and Wednesday between 10.30 am and 12.30 pm.

Monday 15 August 2022, every Monday and Wednesday between 10.30 am and 12.30 pm.

Wednesday 17 August 2022, every Monday and Wednesday between 10.30 am and 12.30 pm.

Monday 22 August 2022, every Monday and Wednesday between 10.30 am and 12.30 pm.

Wednesday 24 August 2022, every Monday and Wednesday between 10.30 am and 12.30 pm.

Cancelled in case of bad weather.

Further information

Language(s) spoken

  • English
  • Spanish
  • French

Information in

  • French