×
visu ete 2016
 NAVIGATION

Lanjou painting exhibition and Manon Verger

Description

Exhibition of paintings by Fabrice Mougel
Opening Wednesday, July 10, 2019 at 18h.

Workshops "From the figurative to the abstract" animated by the two artists on August 12th and 13th from 2.30 pm to 5.30 pm

Place

Musée d'Huez et de l'Oisans

Contact

1er étage du Palais des Sports et des Congrès
Espace Beaux Arts
Avenue de Brandes
38750 Alpe d'Huez
04 76 11 21 74
accueil.musee@mairie-alpedhuez.fr

Openings

Saturday 10 August 2019.
Closed on Sunday.

Monday 12 August 2019.
Closed on Sunday.

Tuesday 13 August 2019.
Closed on Sunday.

Wednesday 14 August 2019.
Closed on Sunday.

Thursday 15 August 2019.
Closed on Sunday.

Friday 16 August 2019.
Closed on Sunday.

Saturday 17 August 2019.
Closed on Sunday.

Monday 19 August 2019.
Closed on Sunday.

Tuesday 20 August 2019.
Closed on Sunday.

Wednesday 21 August 2019.
Closed on Sunday.

Thursday 22 August 2019.
Closed on Sunday.

Friday 23 August 2019.
Closed on Sunday.

Saturday 24 August 2019.
Closed on Sunday.

Monday 26 August 2019.
Closed on Sunday.

Tuesday 27 August 2019.
Closed on Sunday.

Wednesday 28 August 2019.
Closed on Sunday.

Thursday 29 August 2019.
Closed on Sunday.

Prices

Free entry.

Services on site

  • Language(s) spoken :
  • French

Online booking



sur les réseaux...