Exposition “Dialogues”

On 12/08/22

Description

Exhibition "Dialogues"
The story of encounters between paintings, photos and texts...
Catherine Nugues - Jean-Jacques Troclet - Annick Arnaud
Opening Friday August 12 at 6 p.m.

Contacts

Musée d'Huez et de l'Oisans
Palais des Sports et des Congrès
38750 Alpe d'Huez

Telephone : 04 76 11 21 74
e-mail : accueil.musee@mairie-alpedhuez.fr
Website : https://www.alpedhuez.com

Prices

Free entry.

Openings

Friday 12 August 2022.

Saturday 13 August 2022.

Sunday 14 August 2022.

Monday 15 August 2022.

Tuesday 16 August 2022.

Wednesday 17 August 2022.

Thursday 18 August 2022.

Friday 19 August 2022.

Saturday 20 August 2022.

Sunday 21 August 2022.

Monday 22 August 2022.

Tuesday 23 August 2022.

Wednesday 24 August 2022.

Thursday 25 August 2022.

Friday 26 August 2022.

Language(s) spoken

  • French